Boracay Pleasure Paradise

Main Menu


About Us
About Boracay
Transportation >
Chartered Planes
Travel Articles >
Medical Tourism
Fit and Well >
Other Sites
Booking Ph

National Capital Region List of Hotels

page 1

The National Capital Region or NCR is the center of Luzon and capital region of the Philippines. The Cordillera Mountains forms its boundary on the east, Laguna de Bay on the southeast, Central Luzon on the north and Southern Tagalog region on the south.It is composed of the cities of Manila, Kalookan, Las Pinas, Makati, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Paranaque, Muntinlupa, Pasay, Pasig and Quezon City.

Pending ratification for city hood through plebiscites by their respective residents are the municipalities of Taguig, Valenzuela, and the industrial district of Novaliches in Quezon City. The municipalities of MM are Navotas, Malabon, Pateros and San Juan.Its total land area of 636 10 sq. kms. includes residential, industrial, institutional and agricultural areas and unclassified public forests.

MM is divided into 6 zones: Manila Bay, Coastal Margin including its reclaimed area, Laguna de Bay, Guadalupe Plateau, Marikina Valley and Laguna Lowland.


List of City in National Capital Region
List of Hotels in City Categorized


This is a Travel Agent Website... All Rights Reserved. Saturday, 24 February 2018, 06:12 PM CST